SHIELD CHERRY BOMB

19.90 

Vorrätig

THE ULTIMATE IMMUNITYPROTECTION


NUGOSU stellt dir SHIELD vor. Es geht um eine komplexe  Mischung von Stoffen zur Verstärkung des Immunsystems, zur  Ergänzung von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, die für das  reibungslose Funktion des Körpers notwendig sind. SHIELD ist für  koffeinempfindliche Personen geeignet, da es koffeinfrei ist. Es kann  mit anderen NUGOSU Produkten kombiniert werden und du kannst es kurz vor dem Schlafengehen ruhig genießen. Seine positive Wirkung  auf das Immunsystem wird sich am besten bei regelmäßiger  Anwendung zeigen. Bis zu 17 präzise gemischte Wirkstoffe in Form von Pflanzenextrakten, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen stärken deine Immunabwehr und eliminieren die Erschöpfung und Müdigkeit, die durch widrige Umwelteinflüsse verursacht ist. Die Mischung aus Extrakten aus Echinacea-Wurzel (Echinacea  purpurea) und Ingwer-Wurzel (Zingiber officinale) enthält eine  Menge bioaktiver Stoffen, unterstützt die Funktionen des  Immunsystems, wirkt entzündungshemmend und auch Antioxidans.

17  IMMUNITY  BOOSTINGACTIVE INGREDIENTS


Vitamin C

trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung der normalen Funktion des  Immunsystems während & nach intensiver körperlicher und geistiger  Anstrengung bei. Es ist wichtig für die normale Funktion des Nervensystems und für die psychologischen Funktionen. Vitamin C trägt zur Linderung von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung bei und schützt  ebenfalls die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress.

Vitamin A

Die Verwendung von Vitamin A unterstützt die Funktion der  Immunität, den Eisenstoffwechsel und die ordnungsgemäße Funktion  der Netzhaut. Die Resistenz gegen Infektionen wird verstärkt.

Vitamin D

ist einer der grundlegenden Mikronährstoffe, die unser  Körper benötigt. Es trägt zur reibungslosen Funktion der Immunität  bei, hält den Kalzium- und Phosphorspiegel im Blut aufrecht und hilft  auch bei der richtigen Zellteilung. Die Hauptquelle für Vitamin D ist  die Sonnenstrahlung selbst. Bei ungenügender Sonnenbestrahlung,  insbesondere in den Wintermonaten, muss Vitamin D durch die  Ernährung oder in Form von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln  aufgenommen werden.

Vitamin E

ist ein sehr wirksames Antioxidans, das die Produktion von  roten Blutkörperchen beeinflusst. Es verlangsamt den  Alterungsprozess von Zellen und Geweben.

Die Mischung aus B-Vitaminen

Die Mischung aus B-Vitaminen (Vitamin B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B7, B9  und B12) bekämpft Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung des Organismus,  wirkt positiv auf das Nervensystem aus und stärkt das Immunsystem.

Zink

Zink befindet sich fast in jeder Zelle des menschlichen Körpers und  spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der DNA-Synthese. Es trägt zur  normalen Funktion des Immunsystems, zur Aufrechterhaltung eines  guten Sehvermögens, zur Erhaltung des natürlichen Bluttestosteronspiegels und der Proteinsynthese bei. Gleichzeitig trägt  Zink zu den kognitiven Funktionen des Gehirns bei und wirkt  schonend auf die Haut, Haaren und Nägeln aus.

Eisen

ist ein Teil der Enzyme, die das Immunsystem benötigt, um  richtig zu funktionieren. Es trägt zum richtigen Stoffwechsel bei, der  für die Energiegewinnung wichtig ist. Es spielt auch eine wichtige  Rolle bei der Produktion von Hämoglobin und roten Blutkörperchen,  die für den Sauerstofftransport im Körper verantwortlich sind.

Selen

Selen trägt zur reibungslosen Funktion des Immunsystems und zum  Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.

Inulin (from chicory), L-ascorbic acid, acid (citric acid), Echinacea Purpurea extract 4:1, Ginger (Zingiber officinale Rosc.) root extract (standardised to 5% gingerols), Zinc gluconate, Flavouring, Sweetener (sucralose), DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Ferrous fumarate, Nicotinamide, Colour (caramel), Cholecalciferol, Retinyl acetate, D-pantothenate, calcium, Cyanocobalamin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamin hydrochloride, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, sodium selenate, D-biotin.

Mix 1 measuring scoop (5g) with 300 ml of cold water and consume during the day between meals

Store tightly closed between 5-30°C (41-86°F). Keep away from direct heat, moisture and sunlight. Do not store for more than 6 months after opening.

Food supplements do not replace a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended dosage! Keep out of reach of children.

Inulin (from chicory), L-ascorbic acid, acid (citric acid), Echinacea Purpurea extract 4:1, Ginger (Zingiber officinale Rosc.) root extract (standardised to 5% gingerols), Zinc gluconate, Flavouring, Sweetener (sucralose), DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Ferrous fumarate, Nicotinamide, Colour (caramel), Cholecalciferol, Retinyl acetate, D-pantothenate, calcium, Cyanocobalamin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamin hydrochloride, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, sodium selenate, D-biotin.

Mix 1 measuring scoop (5g) with 300 ml of cold water and consume during the day between meals.

.

Store tightly closed between 5-30°C (41-86°F). Keep away from direct heat, moisture and sunlight. Do not store for more than 6 months after opening.

Food supplements do not replace a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended dosage! Keep out of reach of children.

Zeigt Bewertungen in allen Sprachen an (13)

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Während des ganzen Monats August erhältst du zu deinem SCORE (280g) oder COMBO Set (Neu) einen GRAFFITI Shaker gratis dazu, den wir deiner Bestellung automatisch beipacken.
Aktion ist gültig von 3.8.2022 bis 31.8.2022
Während des ganzen Monats August erhältst du zu deinem SCORE (280g) oder COMBO Set (Neu) einen GRAFFITI Shaker gratis dazu, den wir deiner Bestellung automatisch beipacken.
Aktion ist gültig von 3.8.2022 bis 31.8.2022

Privacy Preference Center

SHIELD CHERRY BOMB

19.90 

In stock

THE ULTIMATE IMMUNITYPROTECTION


NUGOSU introduces SHIELD. A complex mixture of substances to strengthen the immune system and supplement vitamins and minerals, which are necessary for the proper functioning of the body. SHIELD is suitable for people sensitive to caffeine, because it does not contain any of it. It can be combined with other NUGOSU products and you can enjoy it even before bedtime. Up to 17 precisely mixed active substances in the form of plant extracts, vitamins and minerals will strengthen your body's immune system and eliminate exhaustion and fatigue caused by adverse environmental influences. The mixture of extracts from echinacea root (Echinacea purpurea) and ginger root (Zingiber officinale) contains a number of bioactive substances, supports the functions of the immune system, has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties.

17  IMMUNITY  BOOSTINGACTIVE INGREDIENTS


Vitamin C

helps maintain the normal function of the immune system during and after intense physical and mental stress. It is essential for the normal functioning of the nervous system, psychological functions and contributes to relieving fatigue and exhaustion. Vitamin C helps protect cells from oxidative stress.

Vitamin A

supports the functioning of immunity, metabolism of iron and the proper function of the retina. It also strengthens the body's resistance to infections.

Vitamin D

one of the basic micronutrients necessary for the body. It contributes to the proper functioning of immunity, maintaining the level of calcium and phosphorus in the blood and also helps the proper division of cells. The main source of vitamin D is sunlight. In case of insufficient sunshine, especially in the winter months, a body needs to take vitamin D through food or in the form of dietary supplements.

Vitamin E

is a very effective antioxidant that affects the production of red blood cells. It slows down the aging process of cells and tissues.

Vitamins B complex

The B vitamins complex used in SHIELD, vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B7, B9 and B12, fights fatigue and exhaustion of the body, has a positive effect on the nervous system and strengthens the immune system.

Zinc

is found in almost every cell of the human body and plays a role in DNA synthesis. It contributes to the normal function of the immune system, to maintaining good eyesight, maintaining natural blood testosterone levels and protein synthesis. At the same time, it contributes to the cognitive functions of the brain and has a beneficial effect on the quality of the skin, hair and nails.

Iron

is part of the enzymes needed for the immune system to work properly. It contributes to the right metabolism, which is important for energy production. It also plays an important role in the production of hemoglobin and red blood cells, which are responsible for transporting oxygen in the body.

Selenium

contributes to the proper functioning of the immune system and the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Inulin (from chicory), L-ascorbic acid, acid (citric acid), Echinacea Purpurea extract 4:1, Ginger (Zingiber officinale Rosc.) root extract (standardised to 5% gingerols), Zinc gluconate, Flavouring, Sweetener (sucralose), DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Ferrous fumarate, Nicotinamide, Colour (caramel), Cholecalciferol, Retinyl acetate, D-pantothenate, calcium, Cyanocobalamin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamin hydrochloride, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, sodium selenate, D-biotin.

Mix 1 measuring scoop (5g) with 300 ml of cold water and consume during the day between meals

Store tightly closed between 5-30°C (41-86°F). Keep away from direct heat, moisture and sunlight. Do not store for more than 6 months after opening.

Food supplements do not replace a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended dosage! Keep out of reach of children.

Inulin (from chicory), L-ascorbic acid, acid (citric acid), Echinacea Purpurea extract 4:1, Ginger (Zingiber officinale Rosc.) root extract (standardised to 5% gingerols), Zinc gluconate, Flavouring, Sweetener (sucralose), DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Ferrous fumarate, Nicotinamide, Colour (caramel), Cholecalciferol, Retinyl acetate, D-pantothenate, calcium, Cyanocobalamin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamin hydrochloride, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, sodium selenate, D-biotin.

Mix 1 measuring scoop (5g) with 300 ml of cold water and consume during the day between meals.

.

Store tightly closed between 5-30°C (41-86°F). Keep away from direct heat, moisture and sunlight. Do not store for more than 6 months after opening.

Food supplements do not replace a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended dosage! Keep out of reach of children.

  • lucieazdenek@seznam.cz
  • lucieazdenek@seznam.cz

Show only reviews in English (1)

Add a review

Privacy Preference Center